Blogger’s World

Why am I here? Hmmmm I don’t know why I have created this account in WordPress.com. Maybe I am just curious.  I am not a blogger, I am just a social-networking addict! According to my friends and relatives, because I am a member of almost all social-networking sites you can think of. I kind of got curious about blogging when I saw this site:  http://boy-kuripot.blogspot.com/. Some of the promos and contests I found in his website needs to blog about something in order to earn points. So, that is the number one reason why I am here. Secondly, I want to express myself. I want to write what I feel, how I live my life, what I am thinking. Because my friends in Facebook are already sick of listening to my “status messages”, according to them I am flooding their walls. I need a place to express my feelings. So, I officially welcomes myself into the blogger’s world.

Published in: on December 10, 2009 at 3:51 pm  Comments (3)